NYC_Headhunters_select New killer NYHC band featuring members of Vanity. Their 5 track demo could have been recorded during the mid 80′s in New York.   They now have a new 7" out on Painkiller records. For fans of Raw Deal, Outburst, Breakdown, Killing Time or The “Where The Wild Things Are” compilation

Line Up

  • Evan Radigan : Vocals
  • Colman Durkee : Guitar
  • Ryan Hudon : Guitar
  • Reggie McCafferty: Bass
  • Darren Nanos : Drums
The Shop


Straight And Alert

Subscribe to receive all the news
from the blog and the shop

Subscribe to STRAIGHT & ALERT newsletter