Originally conceived as a means to fill in free time as other bands slowed down, Rage was formed in mid-2016 and immediately got to work. Shows started to be booked after only a couple of rehearsals and a well received demo tape followed shortly after. Since then, Rage has been hard at work piecing together new music whilst playing shows with a wide range of Australian and International bands both locally and interstate.

Line Up

  • William Rudlin : Vocals
  • Jarrod Birch: Guitar
  • Mark Beavan : Guitar
  • Jordan Whyte : Bass
  • Nathan Byrnes : Drums


The Shop


Straight And Alert

Subscribe to receive all the news
from the blog and the shop