RAW JUSTICE hailling from Nantes, western France, features ex and current members of Harm Done, No Solution, Black Page and Regarde Les Hommes Tomber. Formed in the fall of 2012 they recorded their debut 7″ in february 2013 and their new “Artificial Peace” 7 in july 2014.



They play pissed off hardcore, taking influences from the Boston Scene ( The Rival Mob / No Tolerance / Boston Strangler) or late 90’s youthcrew (Floorpunch).

Line Up

  • Alexxx : Vocals
  • Antoine : Guitar
  • Alex : Guitar
  • Batal : Bass
  • Régis : Drums


The Shop


Straight And Alert

Subscribe to receive all the news
from the blog and the shop