S&A 09 – SOCIAL DAMAGE – Both Demos [7″]


February 2014 - [S&A09]

Social Damage is a young american Straight Edge band located in Indianapolis and featuring members of PICKED CLEAN (check out their 7″ on Six Feet Under records). They started to play together in 2012 and released two demo tapes on Criminal Rights records. If STRAIGHT AHEAD were still playing in 2014 they would be called SOCIAL DAMAGE. I was blown away when I first heard their demo tapes. We are extremely happy to repress both of them (now sold out) on a 7". For fans of Free Spirit, Intent, Judge, Freedom, Straight Ahead and The Straight Edge.


  1. Wrecked
  2. Unwelcome Mat
  3. Forget
  4. Tied
  5. Deadbeat
  6. Thin Line
The Shop


Straight And Alert

Subscribe to receive all the news
from the blog and the shop

Subscribe to STRAIGHT & ALERT newsletter