S&A 11 – RAW JUSTICE – Artificial Peace [7″]


October 2014 - [S&A11]

RAW JUSTICE from Nantes, western France, are back with a new 8 track 7" called "Artificial Peace". RJ features ex and current members of Harm Done, No Solution, Black Page and Regarde Les Hommes Tomber, they formed in the fall of 2012 they recorded their debut 7″ in february 2013. They play no frills and pissed off hardcore, taking influences from the current Boston Scene ( The Rival Mob / No Tolerance / Boston Strangler) or late 90′s youthcrew (Floorpunch).


  1. Pagan Stomp
  2. Useful Pride
  3. Mad At This World
  4. Empty Shelves
  5. Artificial Peace
  6. Get Old
  7. Loud & Proud
  8. Daily Grind
The Shop


Straight And Alert

Subscribe to receive all the news
from the blog and the shop

Subscribe to STRAIGHT & ALERT newsletter